• Today

    Yesterday was a lovely date, 18 -08 - 18,  good for marriages, as you can read in the blog of my friend Karin Karyatiden. Today, Sunday , we have had a lovely sunny day, but I spent most of the time inside, reading, sleeping, and then writing cards.Today Last month, many cards were sent with the German  ID , because I was in Westphalia in my mom's home.  

    When I came back to France, I was happy, so happy to find cards from friends Today who had been traveling and from some postcrossers all around the world.  

    So, today I wrote new cards to Finland, to Lithuania, to Germany, to Canada, to Taiwan.  I even put some nice stickers on them. Bon voyage to all my cards!

    A card from Dôle where I met other postcrossers, and the well known statue in Lille and the song in dialect: 

    Today

    Today


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :